❄️Aktuálne knižné zľavy

Marie Lu

Našli sme 33 titulov

Fenomén

Marie Lu, CooBoo (2013)
June a Day přijíždějí do Las Vegas a nemyslitelné se stává skutečností – Elektor Primo umírá a vlády se ujímá jeho syn...

June a Day přijíždějí do Las Vegas a nemyslitelné se stává skutečností – Elektor Primo umírá a vlády se ujímá jeho syn Anden. Republika se tak ocitá ještě o krok blíže absolutnímu chaosu. Day však ze všeho nejvíc touží zachránit svého malého bratra... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
5,49€
5,11€

Kingdom of Back

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her—perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
12,50€
11,63€

Legenda Republiky (komplet)

Legenda Republiky (komplet)

Marie Lu, CooBoo (2014)

Fenomén June a Day prichádzajú do Las Vegas a nepredstaviteľné sa stáva skutočnosťou – Vodca Primo umiera a vlády sa ujme... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
36,97€

Prodigy

Marie Lu, Penguin Books (2013)
Penguin: Prodigy by Marie Lu is the long-awaited sequel to Legend, THE must-read dystopian thriller novel. Perfect for all...

Injured and on the run, it has been seven days since June and Day barely escaped Los Angeles and the Republic with their lives. Day is believed dead having lost his own brother to an execution squad who thought they were assassinating him... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
10,25€
9,53€

Wildcard

Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu. Emika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Championships alive. Now that she knows the truth ... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
14,95€
13,90€

Warcross

When a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its dangerous depths. For the millions who... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Dodanie môže trvať viac ako dva týždne
13,50€
12,56€

Rebel

Marie Lu, Penguin Books (2020)
A Legend Novel

Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrate the Champion . . . But never underestimate the Rebel. Eden Wing may be a top student at his academy in Ross City, Antarctica, but most people still know him only as Daniel Wing's little brother... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,50€
9,77€

Wildcard

Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu. Emika Chen barely made it out of the Warcross Championships alive... Zobraziť viac

🍌 Odosielame o 5 dní.
10,50€
9,77€

Rebel

Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrate the Champion...But never underestimate the Rebel. Eden Wing may be a top student at his academy in Ross City, Antarctica, but most people still know him only as Daniel Wing's little brother... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
15,50€
14,42€

Fenomén

Marie Lu, CooBoo (2013)
June a Day prichádzajú do Las Vegas a nepredstaviteľné sa stáva skutočnosťou – Vodca Primo umiera a vlády sa ujme jeho syn...

June a Day prichádzajú do Las Vegas a nepredstaviteľné sa stáva skutočnosťou – Vodca Primo umiera a vlády sa ujme jeho syn Anden. Republika sa tak ocitá ešte o krok bližšie k absolútnemu chaosu. Day však zo všetkého najviac túži zachrániť svojho malého... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
5,85€
5,44€

Legend

Legend

Marie Lu, Penguin Books (2012)
Penguin: Legend is the much-anticipated dystopian thriller debut from US author, Marie Lu. THE must-read dystopian...

Los Angeles, California. Republic of America. He is Day. The boy who walks in the light. She is June. The girl who seeks her brother's killer. On the run and undercover, they meet by chance... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
12,21€

The Young Elites

Teren Santoro works for the king. As Leader of the Inquisition Axis, it is his job to seek out the Young Elites, to destroy them before they destroy the nation. He believes the Young Elites to be dangerous and vengeful... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
14,05€
13,07€

The Rose Society

The Rose Society

Penguin: Adelina Amouteru's heart is set on revenge. Now known and feared as the White Wolf, she and her sister flee... Zobraziť viac

🍎 Vypredané
10,99€