❄️Novoročné knižné zľavy

Alice Oseman

Našli sme 8 titulov

Srdcerváči 1

Charlie je nervák, přiznaný gay a přemýšlivý kluk, někdy možná až moc. Nick je zase veselý, měkkosrdcatý hráč ragby. Tihle dva se potkají na stejné škole a okamžitě se stanou přáteli, ale mohlo by z toho být i něco víc…? Minulý rok nebyl pro Charlieho... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
11,99€
11,15€

The Heartstopper

Alice Oseman, Hodder Children's Books (2020)
Colouring Book

Packed with stunning artwork from the bestselling Heartstopper series, this unique colouring book allows you to relax with Nick, Charlie and friends - and also includes several exclusive never-before-seen images... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,95€
10,18€

I Was Born for This

The third novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman – one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years. For... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,95€
10,18€

Heartstopper

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
13,95€
12,97€

Heartstopper (Volume 2)

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of Heartstopper, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
13,95€
12,97€

Nick And Charlie

Alice Oseman, HarperCollins (2020)
A Solitaire Novella

A short novella based on the beloved characters from the graphic novel Heartstopper and Alice Oseman's debut novel Solitaire, which was praised as 'The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age' by The Times... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
9,95€
9,25€

Loveless

The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most authentic and talked-about voices in contemporary YA... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
10,95€
10,18€

Radio Silence

Alice Oseman, HarperCollins (2016)
The second novel by the phenomenally talented author of Solitaire, Alice Oseman - the most talked-about YA writer right now....

The second novel by the phenomenally talented author of Solitaire, Alice Oseman - the most talked-about YA writer right now. What if everything you set yourself up to be was wrong? Frances has always been a study machine with one goal, ... Zobraziť viac

🌴 Máme na sklade, posielame ihneď.
8,95€
8,32€